Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Teri Strawn

Teri Strawn

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teri Strawn
"Michael Graff was very professional and friendly!"
Profile photo of Peggy Chaney

Peggy Chaney

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Chaney
"Agent Graff was very helpful in assisting me with a quote. He explained various items and the options for each item. He provided me a quote the same day. Professional, respectful of my concerns, and pleasant and easy to work with."
Profile photo of David Golias

David Golias

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Golias
"Kevin's agency has served my family's insurance needs for 30+ years! Sharon Rady particularly is the most responsive and caring business person I have ever worked with. She always inquires about what I and my family are up to and takes that in consideration when responding to my questions. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Rick Mueller

Rick Mueller

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Mueller
"I began using Kevin Best - State Farm Insurance agency over a year ago. The service of the office and especially Sharon, has been excellent. Sharon is responsive and pleasant to deal with. Fortunately, I have not had a claim with SF, but I feel confident that if I did, it would be handled quickly and professionally."
Profile photo of Middel Realty

Middel Realty

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Middel Realty
"Holy cow. These guys know insurance. Kevin's the best insurance agent we've ever had. You ever have a question talk to Kevin or his office manager Sharon."
Profile photo of Nancy Boykin

Nancy Boykin

July 13, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Nancy Boykin
"I would give 0 stars if I could. After having state farm insurance since the 1980's, my fire policy was cancelled due to a hail claim and a water damage claim. I called Kevin Best's office back in the spring of 2022 to change my permanent address. They changed my address on my vehicle but not my fire policy. I never received notification of cancellation of my policy- until I called Kevin Best's office with another question. Now, I have 2 weeks to find insurance. They dropped the ball....Incompetent."
Profile photo of KIPP

KIPP

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by KIPP
"I have been w/State Farm (home & auto) for over 40 years having never used another insurance provider. Thirteen states later, Sharon w/Kevin Best - State Farm in Fort Collins is THE BEST agent representative I have ever had the pleasure of dealing w/a State Farm. Thank you."
Profile photo of Earl Weston

Earl Weston

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Earl Weston
"I had a special situation needing insurance for a trailer. David handled it quickly. It was a great convenience for me."
Profile photo of Mark Cooper

Mark Cooper

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Cooper
"Kevin provides the best service ever. If I call, and have to leave a message, he always returns my calls promptly. Kevin also knows his products well and matches them to our needs. You can count on Kevin and his team for great service."
Profile photo of Donna Cruz

Donna Cruz

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Cruz
"Great Insurance and great staff!!"
Profile photo of Taylor Stoudnour

Taylor Stoudnour

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Stoudnour
"What a wonderful team they have! Everyone I interacted with was friendly, helpful, and responsive. Michael did a fantastic job in following up and answering all of my many questions! Really looking forward to working with them."
Profile photo of sheri demaree

sheri demaree

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by sheri demaree
"I have been a client of this office for 30 years...as people have changed thru those years, the level of professionalism has been consistent and continually excellent. Sharon has made the transition from, Bob to Kevin as the agent, a seamless one. Looking for a great insurance family, call or go see them!"
Profile photo of Cameron Boyer

Cameron Boyer

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Boyer
"If this isn’t the best insurance team out there, I don’t know what is. Sharon, the office manager, is not only superior at her job - she is one of the kindest, genuine and flat out helpful people you will ever meet. I’ve known her for years and she’s always looking out for my best interest. What better quality would you want from your insurance rep? State Farm will always have me as a customer so long as she is around! Thank you all for your hard work, professionalism, and for having my back."
Profile photo of Valley HVACR

Valley HVACR

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Valley HVACR
"Kevin and his team are professional and great to work with. We know we're in good hands."
Profile photo of Maria Weir

Maria Weir

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Weir
"We’re happy with our experience with Dave as an agent. He’s been very helpful and patient."
Profile photo of Lynnette Sieczko

Lynnette Sieczko

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lynnette Sieczko
"I have known Sharon for years and she is the same pleasant individual come rain or shine and even hail storms. I highly recommend this agency and the staff."
Profile photo of Boyce Drummond

Boyce Drummond

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Boyce Drummond
"Sharon provided me with great support on a recent auto claim - knowledgeable, friendly, caring, and efficient service. I highly recommend the professional service and friendly small-town atmosphere at the Kevin Best agency!"