Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Best

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin Best

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nancy Boykin

July 13, 2022

1  out of  5
"I would give 0 stars if I could. After having state farm insurance since the 1980's, my fire policy was cancelled due to a hail claim and a water damage claim. I called Kevin Best's office back in the spring of 2022 to change my permanent address. They changed my address on my vehicle but not my fire policy. I never received notification of cancellation of my policy- until I called Kevin Best's office with another question. Now, I have 2 weeks to find insurance. They dropped the ball....Incompetent."

KIPP

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been w/State Farm (home & auto) for over 40 years having never used another insurance provider. Thirteen states later, Sharon w/Kevin Best - State Farm in Fort Collins is THE BEST agent representative I have ever had the pleasure of dealing w/a State Farm. Thank you."

Earl Weston

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a special situation needing insurance for a trailer. David handled it quickly. It was a great convenience for me."

Mark Cooper

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin provides the best service ever. If I call, and have to leave a message, he always returns my calls promptly. Kevin also knows his products well and matches them to our needs. You can count on Kevin and his team for great service."

Donna Cruz

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance and great staff!!"

Taylor Stoudnour

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"What a wonderful team they have! Everyone I interacted with was friendly, helpful, and responsive. Michael did a fantastic job in following up and answering all of my many questions! Really looking forward to working with them."

sheri demaree

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of this office for 30 years...as people have changed thru those years, the level of professionalism has been consistent and continually excellent. Sharon has made the transition from, Bob to Kevin as the agent, a seamless one. Looking for a great insurance family, call or go see them!"

Cameron Boyer

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"If this isn’t the best insurance team out there, I don’t know what is. Sharon, the office manager, is not only superior at her job - she is one of the kindest, genuine and flat out helpful people you will ever meet. I’ve known her for years and she’s always looking out for my best interest. What better quality would you want from your insurance rep? State Farm will always have me as a customer so long as she is around! Thank you all for your hard work, professionalism, and for having my back."

Valley HVACR

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his team are professional and great to work with. We know we're in good hands."

Maria Weir

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"We’re happy with our experience with Dave as an agent. He’s been very helpful and patient."

Lynnette Sieczko

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have known Sharon for years and she is the same pleasant individual come rain or shine and even hail storms. I highly recommend this agency and the staff."

Boyce Drummond

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sharon provided me with great support on a recent auto claim - knowledgeable, friendly, caring, and efficient service. I highly recommend the professional service and friendly small-town atmosphere at the Kevin Best agency!"